See what’s on at Eden Park

Rugby Union, Cricket, Football and Rugby League. Live the moment and be a true sports fan.

There's only one way to show true loyalty - Come to the Park and watch your team LIVE through all the highs and all the lows. Be there!


  • BLACKCAPS v Australia CWC2015

    Saturday 28 February, 2015, Day/Night Get Tickets
  • South Africa v Pakistan CWC2015

    Saturday 7 March, 2014, Day/Night Get Tickets
  • India v Zimbabwe CWC2015

    Saturday 14 March, 2015, Day/Night Get Tickets
  • Semi Final CWC2015

    Tuesday 24 March, 2015, Day/Night Get Tickets
  • Blues v Brumbies Super Rugby

    Friday 10 April, 2015, Kick Off 7:35pm Get Tickets
  • Blues v Force Super Rugby

    Saturday 2 May, 2015, Kick Off 5:35pm Get Tickets
  • Blues v Bulls Super Rugby

    Friday 15 May, 2015, Kick Off 7:35pm Get Tickets
  • Blues v Hurricanes Super Rugby

    Saturday 23 May, 2015, Kick Off 7:35pm Get Tickets
  • Blues v Crusaders Super Rugby

    Saturday 6 June, 2015, Kick Off 7:35pm Get Tickets
  • Blues v Highlanders Super Rugby

    Friday 12 June, 2015, Kick Off 7:35pm Get Tickets
  • All Blacks v Australia Bledisloe Cup

    Saturday 15 August, 2015, Kick Off 7:35pm Get Tickets