See what’s on at Eden Park

Rugby Union, Cricket, Football and Rugby League. Live the moment and be a true sports fan.

There's only one way to show true loyalty - Come to the Park and watch your team LIVE through all the highs and all the lows. Be there!

Download the 2016 PDF here.


  • Blues v Highlanders

    Friday 26 February 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Eden Park Touch Challenge

    Saturday 5 March Information
  • Blues v Hurricanes

    Friday 11 March 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Stadium Stomp

    Sunday 20 March 2016 Information
  • Blues v Sharks

    Saturday 16 April 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blues v Rebels

    Saturday 30 April 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blues v Crusaders

    Saturday 28 May 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • All Blacks v Wales

    Saturday 11 June 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blues v Brumbies

    Friday 8 July 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blues v Waratahs

    Friday 15 July 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • All Blacks v Australia

    Saturday 22 October 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information