See what’s on at Eden Park

Rugby Union, Cricket, Football and Rugby League. Live the moment and be a true sports fan.

There's only one way to show true loyalty - Come to the Park and watch your team LIVE through all the highs and all the lows. Be there!


  • Blues v Crusaders

    Saturday 28 May 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • All Blacks v Wales

    Saturday 11 June 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blues v Brumbies

    Friday 8 July 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blues v Waratahs

    Friday 15 July 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Auckland v Northland

    Friday 26 August 2016, Kick off: 7.45pm Information
  • Auckland v Waikato

    Sunday 11 September 2016, Kick off: 4.35pm Information
  • Auckland v Counties Manukau

    Sunday 18 September 2016, Kick off: 2.35pm Information
  • Auckland v Otago

    Saturday 1 October 2016, Kick off: 7.35pm Information
  • Auckland v Tasman

    Thursday 6 October 2016, Kick off: 7,35pm Information
  • All Blacks v Australia

    Saturday 22 October 2016, Kick off 7:35PM Information
  • Blackcaps V Australia ODI

    Monday 30 January 2017, First Ball TBC Information
  • Blackcaps V South Africa T20

    Friday 17 February 2017, First Ball TBC Information
  • Blackcaps V South Africa ODI

    Saturday 4 March 2017, First Ball TBC Information